Come Back After Long 8 Months ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Come Back After Long 8 Months ๐Ÿ’ฅ

ยท

2 min read

Hey everyone, ๐Ÿ‘‹ I'm not sure if you remember me or not, because it has been way long since I've written something to you here. Some of you might be thinking who is this new person in your notifications or inbox? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Don't worry, I'll not spam you. You can check out my past blogs here. The last one I've written was for the Epic Writeathon in May 2022, which was no. 13 of the 100 honourable mentions. And now on, I'll gonna write more about the things I learned on my way, tips, resources, and much more to come your way.

I've had a lot of awesome and many bad experiences in these 8 months, which I'll gonna share with you in upcoming articles. So hope you'll not regret giving me a little space in your inbox ๐Ÿ˜„

My biggest resolutions for the year are to Contribute to at least 100 GitHub Repos + Exhale myself in Public speaking. ๐ŸŽค

Would love to know yours too, are you keeping up with them!?

Here is what my GitHub contribution graph for 2023 looks like. Getting back to code, all day every day, is much needed after a long break that I took in december. ๐Ÿ˜„

So, Finally, I've committed to document my journey on my blog again & to get updates straight to your inbox, you can subscribe to my newsletter here.

I thought of not making this issue too long, so wrapping up by sharing an amazing website I came to know about (Radio.garden). This webpage allows you to tour the world just by sitting at your desk only. ๐ŸŒŽ

You'll be able to hear the local radio of any place in the world you want, allows you to hear the heritage songs, local news, etc of that country. It's a kind of unique feeling hearing these. Feels like you are in the gardens of that place. ๐Ÿฅฐ

So go check it out, and have fun around. Happy weekend to you all. ๐ŸŽ‰ In the next issue we'll do some productive talks. ๐Ÿค“

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Priyanshu Kumawat by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย