F.A.Q.s

  • Where are you from?
    I am Web Developer based in India

  • Which your favourite programming language?
    My favourite programming language is JavaScript.

  • Why did you choose to do programming?
    I wanted to choose a career where I would never get bored.

  • Can you teach me how to code? Can you be my mentor?
    I do not have plans to teach/mentor anybody at the moment- this may change in the future. Just share new learnings to help others.

  • What do you do?
    I am a Tech wirter at Scaler. I focus on documenting my learning Journey to Advanced Areas of JavaScript and help others in their way to be a web developer.

  • What is your tech stack?
    HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Bootstrap.

  • Who is your Favourite Startup founder who inspires you to work consistantly on your dreams?
    Tony Dinh founder of BlackMagic.so and DevUtils.app.

  • Who is your favorite Marvel superhero?
    I am a huge fan of The Punisher and Captain America.

  • How can I contact you?
    Through instant messaging on Twitter is your best bet.